New Blog.

September 6, 2008

As this one hasn’t been updated in quite some time, due to a lot of work I’ve put into DC, my personal life, etc, I’ll be shutting this blog down and moving over to a new one, which I will keep updated as time goes by. For those of you who are paying attention, please edit your blogrolls and visit me here: Breaking Babylon.

God bless you abundantly. Pray for me, a sinner.

One Response to “New Blog.”


  1. in 1970 myself and 3 friends went to calico to camp out…at the time i had a 1942 dodge pick-up truck,and my friend,BART,had a 1951 ford pick-up truck… Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

