This Is My Blood…

November 15, 2007

“I am the bread of life. He that cometh to me shall not hunger: and he that believeth in me shall never thirst.” John 6:35

“I am the bread of life.” John 6:48

“I am the living bread which came down from heaven.” John 6:51

“If any man eat of this bread, he shall live for ever: and the bread that I will give is my flesh, for the life of the world.” John 6:51

“Amen, amen, I say unto you: except you eat the flesh of the Son of man and drink his blood, you shall not have life in you.” John 6:53

“He that eateth my flesh and drinketh my blood hath everlasting life: and I will raise him up in the last day.” John 6:54

“For my flesh is meat indeed: and my blood is drink indeed.” John 6:55

“He that eateth my flesh and drinketh my blood abideth in me: and I in him.” John 6:56

“As the living Father hath sent me and I live by the Father: so he that eateth me, the same also shall live by me.” John 6:57

“This is the bread that came down from heaven. Not as your fathers did eat manna and are dead. He that eateth this bread shall live for ever.” John 6:58

“Doth this scandalize you?” John 6:61

“Take ye and eat. This is my body.” Matthew 26:26

“Drink ye all of this. For this is my blood of the new testament, which shall be shed for many unto remission of sins.” Matthew 26:27-28

“Take ye. This is my body.” Mark 14:22

“This is my blood of the new testament, which shall be shed for many. ” Mark 14:24

“This is my body, which is given for you. Do this for a commemoration of me.” Luke 22:19

“This is the chalice, the new testament in my blood, which shall be shed for you.” Luke 22:20

Leave a Reply

