Looky who’s a-bloggin’ again.

November 13, 2007

Who woulda thunk it?

Well, I was looking through a friends blog and it inspired me to go on and create one for myself. I’ve been out of the game for awhile, so I’ll be trying to play catchup for a bit. Blogging was always a good hobby of mine, now that I’m getting back into the swing of things I wonder why I ever stopped. Most people can appreciate being able to get your thoughts out on a blog, and if you play your cards right it becomes a friendly community of sorts, and reading through your subscriptions is more like catching up with an old friend or family member.

Here, I’m going to share thoughts, dreams, hopes, ideas, landmarks, career moves, pictures, and oh, everything in-between. Be sure to check in. Granted, my life isn’t extraordinarily interesting, but either way it goes, it could provide a little comic relief for your busy day.

Rambling on as usual,

Blake

Leave a Reply

